Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jon Lakamp

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jon Lakamp

5 out of 5 (27 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Matt Casey

Matt Casey

April 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jon is the best!!! Attententive and can tell he cares about his clients. He does a great job explaining and KNOWS HIS STUFF!!! I am well pleased."
Profile photo of Scott Cornelius

Scott Cornelius

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great agent and great service!"
Profile photo of Emily Smith

Emily Smith

June 2, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Buckner

Cody Buckner

May 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is awesome to deal with! She is very detailed in explaining insurance coverages so you can fully understand with you’re getting! Highly recommend jons office!"
Profile photo of Lisa M

Lisa M

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Leslie Starritt

Leslie Starritt

May 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Amy Brewer-Davenport

Amy Brewer-Davenport

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Super friendly staff, really quick information turnaround, and Angela really took the time to answer all of my many questions."
Profile photo of Cassie Marshall

Cassie Marshall

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"I had the best experience with Taylor at Jon’s office! Please consider this office for your insurance needs. Quick, efficient and professional!"
Profile photo of Morgan Smith

Morgan Smith

May 1, 2021

5  out of  5
"Taylor is the best insurance agent. If you need insurance go to her!!!! She has helped me tremendously!!! She’s the best!"
Profile photo of Marianne Fry

Marianne Fry

April 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff is very professional and friendly!"
Profile photo of Brandon Thomas

Brandon Thomas

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5