Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Miles Burris

Miles Burris

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Miles Burris
"Formal, thoughtful, and respectful. Kathleen is a very thorough employee and helps me with all my questions."
Profile photo of Frank

Frank

November 23, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Frank
"Their rep Noah Marr. Did not setup my insurance property with my mortgage company causing my mortgage company to write a letter to charge me for forced insurance policy. Their emails also bounce."
Profile photo of Troy McFarland

Troy McFarland

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Troy McFarland
"Great coverage, better rates. Jon took the time to evaluate the appreciation on our home and the ever increasing cost to rebuild. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Crawford Parrish

Crawford Parrish

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Crawford Parrish
"You should absolutely consider Jon when shopping insurance or for any major life change. Jon's knowledge of the products available and his ability to explain what is/isn't/should be protected is crucial to any good insurance agent, and Jon brings all that to the table for his customers."
Profile photo of Michelle Tennyson

Michelle Tennyson

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Tennyson
"Jon and State Farm has saved me hundreds each month. I referred him to a friend and now they are saving $200 a month as well. Call Jon if you want to save money."
Profile photo of Eric Maklan

Eric Maklan

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Maklan
"I have had a great experience with Jon Lakamp at State Farm. I switched my insurance and ended up with better coverage while saving over $1000 a year on combined home and car coverage."
Profile photo of Wendi Stott

Wendi Stott

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Stott
"John is fantastic and makes sure his clients are in the very best care with the upmost professionalism."
Profile photo of Nathan Wells

Nathan Wells

October 27, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Nathan Wells
"I would not recommend this agency"
Profile photo of Michelle Reinshagen

Michelle Reinshagen

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michelle Reinshagen
"Excellent personal service. Great pricing. Overall quality experience! I truly recommend Jon. He gives a unique personalized experience to each one of his clients. We couldn't be happier with our overall experience with Jon. We sleep better at night knowing Jon is our insurance agent and we are protected."
Profile photo of luna rhinelander

luna rhinelander

October 16, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by luna rhinelander
"I have heard about jon lakamp from many people when considering which agent to get business from.. It’s unfortunate to hear his reputation about his treatment towards employees as well as others."
Profile photo of Alyssa Johnson

Alyssa Johnson

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Johnson
"I was hesitant about switching my insurance because I did genuinely like my insurance provider, but Noah was able to help me get better coverage and lowered my monthly premiums. Noah and Jon were prompt in returning calls and thoroughly answered my incessant questions with patience and understanding. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Kelly Magruder

Kelly Magruder

September 26, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Kelly Magruder
"Our family has been with this State Farm agency for decades. When Jon took over is when things went south. He does shady business and doesn't return phone calls. We just wanted an explanation of increased premiums and because we work, we don't have time to go into the office for a simple explanation. We put in a request to transfer State Farm agents and he held on to the policies for months to continue keeping the premiums. Instead of transferring the policy, they cancelled my sister's homeowner's coverage and she had to pay a reinstatement fee once the policy finally transferred! A few months later, Layla, the receptionist, lied to my sister confirming that all policies were transferred and active. Yet again, my sister had to pay a reinstatement fee on her personal car insurance because Jon's office cancelled it instead of transferring. My sister was driving around uninsured for weeks! STAY AWAY IF YOU WANT TO KEEP YOUR MONEY SAFE!"
Profile photo of Alix Thornhill

Alix Thornhill

August 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alix Thornhill
"Noah seamlessly helped me set up my renter’s policy. He was extremely helpful and kind. I got a great rate for the coverage I expected!"
Profile photo of TAMMY GRUBB

TAMMY GRUBB

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by TAMMY GRUBB
"Noah worked with me to find the insurance bundle I needed at the price I could afford. So thankful for good old fashioned business people."
Profile photo of Jeremy Weimer

Jeremy Weimer

August 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Weimer
"Amazing insurance agent. Keeps my vehicles and home insured."
Profile photo of jake vowell

jake vowell

August 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jake vowell
"Leila was very helpful and patient on the phone with me today. I would highly recommend this office!"
Profile photo of Hunter Meadows

Hunter Meadows

July 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Hunter Meadows
"Caroline referred me to Jon’s office. She’s always very personable and ready to help. Noah got me the quote and he has done a great job at staying in touch. Highly recommend this office and their team"
Profile photo of The Swaffords

The Swaffords

June 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by The Swaffords
"I spoke with Caroline on the phone about why I should recommend this specific agency. I spoke with her about getting a quote there and she was very friendly and the team there immediately helped me with everything. Would highly recommend jon Lakamp’s agency."
Profile photo of Bill Chapin

Bill Chapin

June 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Chapin
"Caroline suggested I get my renters insurance through your office. She was very professional and the staff took care of my needs quickly!"
Profile photo of Laurie Sawyer

Laurie Sawyer

June 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Laurie Sawyer
"Very professional great office. Customer service is attentive and very friendly!"
Profile photo of Emma Boice

Emma Boice

May 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emma Boice
"Leila Smith was very kind and professional when I spoke with her on the phone. She was a tremendous help—insurance has never been easier!"
Profile photo of Levi Gentry

Levi Gentry

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Gentry
"Mr Pipkin is very helpful, I’ve never experienced better customer service with an insurance company than I have with this state farm. 10/10"
Profile photo of Michael Pipkin

Michael Pipkin

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Pipkin
"I had a great experience there. Very professional young man named Noah I spoke with about my insurance."
Profile photo of Marlee Ellis

Marlee Ellis

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marlee Ellis
"I spoke with Michael and he gave me options for my policy. He was very professional and informative to help me make my decision."
Profile photo of David Thomas

David Thomas

May 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Thomas
"Great people. Knowledgeable and easy to deal with"